Teacher Web Pages

WEB PAGE Teacher's E-mail address
 
Math Department:
Mr. Kent Blanchard                   kblanchard@nyssasd.org
Mr. Vic Woods                        vwoods@nyssasd.org
Mrs. Megan Mott                         mmott@nyssasd.org
 
Language Arts Department:
 
Science Department:
 
Social Studies:
Mr.  Aaron Mills               amills@nyssasd.org
Mr. Travis Sapp                                               tsapp@nyssasd.org
 
Music Department:
 
P.E. and Health Department:
Mr. Lee Long              llong@nyssasd.org
 
Foreign Language Department:
Mr. Brian Beck                bbeck@nyssasd.org
 
Special Education:
 
Art:
 
Computers and Business:
Ms. Anna Long                                               along@nyssasd.org
 
 
Vo-Ag:
 
ESL:
 
Counseling:
 
Health Careers:
 
Cullinary Arts: