Teacher Web Pages

WEB PAGE Teacher's E-mail address
 
Math Department:
Mr. Blanchard                   kblanchard@nyssa.k12.or.us
Mr. Woods                        vwoods@nyssa.k12.or.us
Mrs. Mott                            mmott@nyssa.k12.or.us
 
Language Arts Department:
Ms. Phair              pphair@nyssa.k12.or.us
Mr. Hill                  phill@nyssa.k12.or.us
 
Science Department:
 
Social Studies:
Mr.  Pratt              dpratt@nyssa.k12.or.us
Mr. Sapp                                                          tsapp@nyssa.k12.or.us
 
Music Department:
 
P.E. and Health Department:
Mr. Long              llong@nyssa.k12.or.us
 
Foreign Language Department:
Mr. Beck                bbeck@nyssa.k12.or.us
 
Special Education:
 
Art:
Mr. Boyer              dboyer@nyssa.k12.or.us
 
Computers and Business:
Mrs. Long                                                        along@nyssa.k12.or.us
Mr. Terry pterry@nyssa.k12.or.us
 
Vo-Ag:
 
ESL:
Mrs. Lazo                mlazo@nyssa.k12.or.us
 
Counseling:
 
Health Careers:
 
Cullinary Arts: